> Stream Sports > Tour de France

How to live stream the 2019 Tour de France online

Updated: November 14, 2019
How to live stream the 2019 Tour de France online

Watch Tour de France live for free on ITV 4

UK network ITV will have live coverage of the 2019 Tour. To watch for free:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in the UK.
  3. Sign up at ITV. You may need to supply a valid UK postal code (e.g., WC1X 0AA).
  4. Start watching for free!

Learn more about streaming ITV with ExpressVPN.

Stream Tour de France 2019 free on France TV

What better way to watch the Tour than on a French channel? This year, FranceTV Sport is broadcasting the Tour de France for free on its site.

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in France.
  3. Head to France TV.
  4. Stream the event live!

Watch NBC Tour de France streams live

NBC Sports Gold will broadcast every 2019 Tour de France stage commercial-free.

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in the U.S.
  3. Head to NBC Sports Gold. You will need an active NBC Sports Gold subscription.
  4. Enjoy the TDF live!

All you need to know about Le Tour 2019

The 21 stages of Le Tour de France 2019 begin at Brussels. Thousands of miles later, the winner will arrive at Paris Champs-Élysées.

The team time trial occurs at Stage 2, from The Brussels Palais Royal to The Brussels Atomium. The individual time trial occurs at stage 13, across Pau.

Rest days are scheduled for July 16 and 22.

2019 Tour de France stage guide

Each stage usually begins around 2 p.m. CET (French time) and lasts about three to four hours.

Stage Date Start > Finish Distance
1 Saturday, July 6 Brussels > Brussels 194.5 km
2 (TTT) Sunday, July 7 Brussels Palais Royal > Brussels Atomium 27.6 km
3 Monday, July 8 Binche > Épernay 215 km
4 Tuesday, July 9 Reims > Nancy 213.5 km
5 Wednesday, July 10 Saint-Dié-des-Vosges > Colmar 175.5 km
6 Thursday, July 11 Mulhouse > La Planche des Belles Filles 160.5 km
7 Friday, July 12 Belfort > Chalon-sur-Saône 230 km
8 Saturday, July 13 Mâcon > Saint-Étienne 200 km
9 Sunday, July 14 Saint-Étienne > Brioude 170.5 km
10 Monday, July 15 Saint-Flour > Albi 217.5 km
Rest day Tuesday, July 16 Albi
11 Wednesday, July 17 Albi > Toulouse 167 km
12 Thursday, July 18 Toulouse > Bagnères-de-Bigorre 209.5 km
13 (ITT) Friday, July 19 Pau > Pau 27.2 km
14 Saturday, July 20 Tarbes > Tourmalet Barèges 117.5 km
15 Sunday, July 21 Limoux > Foix Prat d’Albis 185 km
Rest day Monday, July 22 Nîmes
16 Tuesday, July 23 Nîmes > Nîmes 177 km
17 Wednesday, July 24 Pont du Gard > Gap 200 km
18 Thursday, July 25 Embrun > Valloire 208 km
19 Friday, July 26 Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne > Tignes 126.5 km
20 Saturday, July 27 Albertville > Val Thorens 130 km
21 Sunday, July 28 Rambouillet > Paris Champs-Élysées 128 km

When is Le Tour? 2019 Tour de France dates

Le Tour 2019 is happening between July 6 and July 28.

With 21 challenging stages, including two time trials, only the best will emerge victorious in the latest edition of Le Tour.

It’s going to be an incredible event—so make sure you don’t miss a minute of the action!

Who will win the yellow jersey?

For the past four years, Le Tour has been dominated by the Brits of Team Sky. Chris Froome won a hat trick of titles before teammate Geraint Thomas emerged victorious last year.

Can Thomas defend his title in the 106th edition of Le Tour? Sound off in the comments!

ExpressVPN is a VPN service not intended to be used as a means of copyright circumvention. Please read the ExpressVPN Terms of Service and your content provider’s Terms of Use for more details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Live Chat