Thousands of happy customers use ExpressVPN every day to free their Internet and enjoy a secure browsing experience. Here’s what they have to say!
June 15, 2015
5 stars

ExpressVPN is hands down the best VPN out there, and you can't go wrong by choosing them.

VPN Guru
June 13, 2016
5 stars

ExpressVPN is the service that has gotten the most positive reviews out of all the providers tested.

VPN Pick
June 10, 2015
5 stars

ExpressVPN provides a premium level of service to which we have found no equal.

June 10, 2015
5 stars

We have searched everywhere for the best VPN, and ExpressVPN is it. Their software is easy to use and nicely designed. You can’t go wrong with ExpressVPN, our favorite all-in-one VPN solution.

July 27, 2015
5 stars

One of the most popular VPN service providers in the market today.

Secure Thoughts
Sep 9, 2015
5 stars

ExpressVPN is the market leading VPN provider and the highest rated VPN provider we’ve reviewed, scoring 96 out of a possible 100.

Apr 6, 2016
5 stars

We highly recommend ExpressVPN as it is an outstanding VPN with super fast speeds and 100% secure encrypted connections.

October 3, 2015
5 stars

Among all VPN providers we have tested, ExpressVPN really stands out with reliable connections, fast speed and excellent customer supports.

April 13, 2016
5 stars

I've used ExpressVPN quite extensively now and it is my go to VPN service that I recommend to my friends.

Most Secure VPN
May 13, 2016
5 stars

ExpressVPN's service quality is best-in-class. Based on overwhelming positive feedback from our readers, we have ranked ExpressVPN #1

June 6, 2016
5 stars

ExpressVPN offers superfast speeds, great security, knowledgeable and responsive customer support and an easy to use app which is why we rate it so highly at

Curtis B.
June 24, 2015
5 stars

Great all round VPN app Does what it says and have no issues

Philippa C.
June 22, 2015
5 stars

Seamless Connects quickly, efficiently with oodles and oodles of possible locations. Never had an issue!

Joel S.
June 20, 2015
5 stars

So easy to use. It just works! If you're looking an easy to use vpn app look no further than expressVPN. Its easy to use and setup. If anything my internet seems a lot faster using it. Very happy!

William S.
June 17, 2015
5 stars

Love this app. Works like a charm and does exactly what it's supposed to do. Run it so often I sometimes forget I have it on.

Kalutharage P.
June 14, 2015
5 stars

I LOVE IT For sure this is the best vpn i ever used between many other. easy access and super fast

Melissa A.
June 14, 2015
5 stars

Good job! Very useful in my travel needs

Wade F.
June 12, 2015
5 stars

Great app Awesome on desktop and phone. Cheap, fast and reliable.

Steven M.
June 9, 2015
5 stars

tried the free one then bought the full app I was that impressed

Mario R.
June 8, 2015
5 stars

Express VPN Outstanding app with good customer service.

Jake K.
June 4, 2015
5 stars

Great customer service These people help

Ryan B.
May 31, 2015
5 stars

Just works! Used this app for a few months, never had an issues with it. Also liking the recent windows update, looks a lot better & is simplified! The free month when you refer a friend to the service is also really good!

May 25, 2015
5 stars

Best VPN out there! This company is making all the right moves. No complaints from me anywhere.

Scott B.
May 24, 2015
5 stars

Amazing I paid only 12 bucks every month and get great connections and fast speed.. definitely my number 1 app i use everyday

Geoffrey M.
May 18, 2015
5 stars

Great tool. As if it wasn't enough that ExpressVPN works on my desktop, accessing the VPN on mobile is a great value add. Super easy to use.

Jimmy H.
May 15, 2015
5 stars

Easy and Intuitive

John P.
May 15, 2015
5 stars

Intuitive Excellence This App just works. Efficient transfer rates, intuitive interface and the one time I had problems because of an OS upgrade, the App told me what I had to do. Their support is AWSOME - response time within minutes. This baby ROCKS.

Bikrant T.
May 14, 2015
5 stars

Great VPN Service I don't have words to describe how great this VPN is... And this app adds so much feel to that. Features like Speed test, location finder, seamlessly easy to use... Loved every part of it... Keep up the good work and decreasing the price by $20 for a full year would be nice :p

Christopher H.
May 9, 2015
5 stars

Perfect! Works easily and seamlessly across 3 operating systems and a combination of cable, WiFi and mobile.

Ovidiu C.
Apr 28, 2015
5 stars

Best vpn from the market By far is the best vpn apk and services from the market

Shamakg A.
Apr 19, 2015
5 stars

Easy fast and reliable. Been using it for nearly a month and so far no problems or disappointments, and also I am impressed by the 24 hour customer service I would definitely recommend it.

Bill H.
Mar 11, 2015
5 stars

Improved Performance Connections are solid and fast. No issues noted with the VPN service.

David D.
Mar 4, 2015
5 stars

Excellent functioning and customer service. Does the job perfectly and reconnects immediately, unlike other VPNs, when moving between WiFi access points, 3G cells, and switching between WiFi and 3G.

Annette Q.
Mar 3, 2015
5 stars

Very Good Certainly seems to work very well. Wouldn't want to be without it when overseas

Jack E
Feb 28, 2015
5 stars

At last a VPN which works and works well, with real people on the help desk with a live chat feature which worked both times I used it.

Colin H.
Feb 25, 2015
5 stars

Does what it says it does Fast speeds on Android and pc. Lightning fast tech support

John W.
Feb 21, 2015
5 stars

Quality Renewal time soon, after one year of happy usage. Does what it claims and no concerns.

Ankur T.
Jan 31, 2015
5 stars

Exceptional Perfect app. Allows configuration directly on router so your smart tv can work with it. Fabulous mobile app and desktop app as well. Best product

Andy W.
Jan 30, 2015
5 stars

Yeah its the best VPN on the market by far. A++++

Richard R.
Jan 29, 2015
5 stars

This is easily the best commercial VPN our company has ever used. Keep up the good work.

Dean A.
Jan 29, 2015
5 stars

Used it in the middle east and it performed like a champ! Great product for computers and phones!!

Andreas H.
Jan 28, 2015
5 stars

Have a subscription since a year and can recommend the VPN service for Linux, Windows, Mac and Android. Never let me down in the past!

Teresa P.
Jan 28, 2015
5 stars

I can't recommend highly enough. My husband has a different VPN provider and he actually said last night -" yours are so much better than mine!" This was as your techie Edwin had been online with me for an hour ( not the first time) sorting out the mess I had made of my PC. I tell everyone about your service!

Jeff S.
Nov 28, 2014
5 stars

Worth the investment Sound investment for peace of of the best VPN's

Jon D.
Nov 10, 2014
5 stars

Best thing going. Fantastic connections world wide.

Nick W.
Nov 10, 2014
5 stars

Perfect It does exactly what I'm paying for without any problems.

Mike K.
Nov 9, 2014
5 stars

I thought I would post a brief note about my experiences with customer support here, following an issue I had yesterday. Having previously subscribed to ExpressVPN, I decided to try several others before renewing (Largely due to the restriction on only 2 devices). After trying several other services, I dedcided to stick with ExpressVPN. Not because of the cost, nor the fact that they limit their account to only 2 devices (3 would have been preferable in order to cover my ipad, laptop and smartphone), but because of their EXTREMELY fast (UDP) speeds, their good range of protocols, their policy on logging and their EXTREMELY good, 24hr/365 customer service.

The problem I had yesterday was that I was unable to get the App to work, despite working fine before. It took nearly 2 hours to resolve.(As someone who is pretty IT aware already I never contact support with simple issues and usually get referred to tier 2 support). A service I liked was getting the SAME customer support agent each time, (So I didnt have to keep going over what had been done with someone new each time....Notes only say so much and repeated contacts soon use up notes fields). This can be a problem, if you dont have confidence in the support tech helping but my contact (Edwin) was simply amazing. In between sorting the problem out, (Reboots etc) we has some really good conversations. He clearly knew his product and *I* believe, went beyond the level of support for this product (The issue turned out to be a windows issue, rather than an app issue). The end result was that I was able to connect to either of my 2 preferred protocols. Thanks so much guys and a big thank you to Edwin!

Brahman N.
Nov 7, 2014
5 stars

Great App I am in U AE and the VPN was working great for nearly a year on my pc, mac and phones. However it stopped working and I made a complaint. Customer services were straight on the case and fixed all my devices so that the vpn was able to work again! Thanks express vpn! Great app and great support!

Jay D
Nov 5, 2014
5 stars

Great service Fast connections and helpful customer service.

Peter H
Nov 4, 2014
5 stars

The best VPN I have tried Give it a go.

Akii S.
Oct 30, 2014
5 stars

Does what it says And has a working and efficient customer support

Zane D.
Oct 22, 2014
5 stars

Great app! I use it with my Android phone and tablet while traveling. Easy connection and fast speeds. Worked very well while in Europe. Just changed phones and the new setup was simple. Recommended.

Dave H.
Oct 20, 2014
5 stars

Great product Clean, safe and fast. Great peice of mind at a reasonable price.

Massimiliano C.
Oct 31, 2014
5 stars

A very good app What I need watch TV away from home.

Elisa T.
Sept 29, 2014
5 stars

Awesome I live in Trinidad and I've tried lots of vpn software, but none compare to this &heart;

Rob N.
Sept 27, 2014
5 stars

Can't do without... Allows for stable access to all my needed sites in the states, when I am overseas. A large selection of possible countries to connect to. Great product guys.

Matthew N.
Sept 26, 2014
5 stars

Works great through Europe! Bought a month to month plan to use while traveling through Europe and speeds were amazing fast, without any hiccups!

Peter M.
Sept 20, 2014
5 stars

Excellent I use this all the time. It's fast and reliable. No problems.

Juan H.
Sept 14, 2014
5 stars

Awesome app Works great on everything i own well worth the money

Eric C.
Sept 10, 2014
5 stars

Great VPN app I've used this company for my pc, iphone, and now works very well, easy setup, and quick troubleshooting help the 1 time I've had an issue in the last few years

Justin E.
Aug 18, 2014
5 stars

Fantastic VPN A bit expensive but works every time without issue. Best VPN I've ever used. Great and easy to use on iPad and Phone too.

Nathan B.
June 26, 2014
5 stars

Switched back to Express VPN after a month with a cheaper company.... I just gotta say, that it feels good to be back. ExpressVPN is the best VPN for Asia.