Reviews

ExpressVPN is a recognized leader in online privacy and security. But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what the experts have to say:

Comparitech
September 2018
5 stars

ExpressVPN offers the best all-round performance of any VPN we’ve tested, with an unbeatable combination of speed, reliability, privacy and customer service while unblocking all major streaming services.

Top10VPN
June 2019
5 stars

ExpressVPN is the best VPN we’ve tested. It’s extremely fast and secure, and one of the easiest VPNs to use. It will keep you safe and private online, and unblock restricted websites and apps, consistently and reliably.

vpnMentor
May 2019
5 stars

ExpressVPN’s TrustedServer technology is not “yet another cool name for an obvious feature”, it is a real game changer that provides better-than-ever privacy and security protection to their users. No surprise our users love it. ExpressVPN has always been a leader as far as technology goes, and it seems they’ve taken another step ahead of competitors who are trying to catch up.

VPNCompare.co.uk
April 2019
5 stars

ExpressVPN is definitely the best VPN for 2019 and stands out amongst the competition. They offer one of the best all-round VPN services we’ve seen and are great for a variety of uses.

France IPTV
March 2019
5 stars
ExpressVPN is the best performer across our VPN benchmark of more than 15 VPNs. IPTV, Torrent, Streaming, ExpressVPN is extremely versatile.
RevistaVPN.com
March 2019
5 stars
ExpressVPN is a top-of-the-line VPN provider made by people who know exactly what you need. It offers high speed, is very easy to use and covers a wide range of countries, including plenty of Latin American countries. It’s our number one choice, as simple as that!
VPNClub.fr
March 2019
5 stars
We have tested dozens of VPN providers and ExpressVPN is our favorite one. It is reliable, very fast, easy to use and affordable. Whether you want to bypass geo-restrictions, protect your privacy or secure your Internet connection, ExpressVPN does a great job!
vpnService.nl
March 2019
5 stars
ExpressVPN is the very best VPN ever made. You get what you pay for and that radiates into the user their extremely fast and knowledgeable support and the speed of their VPN network.
VPNportalen.no
February 2019
5 stars
ExpressVPN is a solid and robust VPN service, and is hands down one of the absolute best VPNs in the market.
Pixel Privacy
January 2019
5 stars

ExpressVPN’s app is a breeze to set up. The app is laid out logically and is easy to use, and offers great flexibility in its settings. Or alternatively ExpressVPN offers an efficient, well-thought-out VPN service. The app is easy to install and set up, and the connections provided by ExpressVPN are reliable and speedy.

Read Pixel Privacy’s review of ExpressVPN

StartupLivingChina
January 2019
5 stars
I’ve used ExpressVPN quite extensively now and it is my go to VPN service that I recommend to my friends.
VPNDada
January 2019
5 stars
Among all VPN providers we have tested, ExpressVPN really stands out with reliable connections, fast speed and excellent customer supports.
VPNdiesnten.nl
January 2019
5 stars
Year after year ExpressVPN has proven to have the fastest and most reliable VPN connections available on the market. For these reasons I highly recommend ExpressVPN!
BestVPNRating
June 2018
5 stars
Without any doubt, ExpressVPN is number #1 VPN provider nowadays: blazing speeds, strong security features, extensive server park. It’s the most favourite service among internet power users, and positive reviews are the best evidence of this.
Netzwelt
June 2018
5 stars
With fast speed and a huge server selection,
ExpressVPN is our number #1.
TechNadu
April 2018
5 stars
ExpressVPN is the best option for those looking out for an easy-to-use VPN that does not compromise your privacy whilst also delivering super fast speeds. It simply can’t get better than ExpressVPN!
UnderNews.fr
April 2018
5 stars
A fast and secure VPN is great, but a VPN that doesn’t keep activity logs and is located offshore on top of that is even better. All our tests, as well as all the user feedback we gathered were highly positive. For these reasons, ExpressVPN has been picked as our #1 VPN of choice!
ChinaSmack.com
March 2018
5 stars
ExpressVPN is a solid choice for those looking for a reliably fast VPN app.
RestorePrivacy.com
March 2018
5 stars
In an overcrowded VPN market, ExpressVPN continues to stand out from the rest and remains the top recommendation at Restore Privacy.
TechRadar.com
March 2018
5 stars
ExpressVPN is a best-of-class VPN that not only excels in all the standard categories but also stands out in a crowded market with useful and unique innovations.
VPNComparison
January 2018
5 stars
One of the most popular VPN service providers in the market today.
MeilleurVPN.com
November 2017
5 stars
ExpressVPN is reliable and fast. We love that we can change the servers as often as we wish.
Cloudwards.net
October 2017
5 stars
We think ExpressVPN is the best VPN service out there, thanks to its combination of security, speed, server locations, and support.
TheBestVPN.com
September 2017
5 stars
After testing and reviewing around 30 service providers, ExpressVPN are our clear number one choice. Their speed is unparalleled, making it the fastest VPN service we’ve ever seen.
TheBestVPN.uk
August 2017
5 stars
ExpressVPN gets our vote as the leading VPN in the market today. It offers high speed, covers a wide range of countries and apps that are user-friendly and available on most platforms.
VPNGids.nl
August 2017
5 stars
ExpressVPN offers the best all round VPN service. Perfect for streaming, surfing and downloading.
Anonymster.com
June 2017
5 stars
ExpressVPN proves to be a leader in the VPN industry. The user-friendly software makes it a practical tool even for novices.
VPNMag.fr
February 2017
5 stars
ExpressVPN is one of the TOP VPN providers on the market today because of its speed and unique features.
The VPN Guru
June 2016
5 stars

ExpressVPN is the service that has gotten the most positive reviews out of all the providers tested.

Read The VPN Guru’s review of ExpressVPN

Secure Thoughts
September 2015
5 stars
ExpressVPN is the market leading VPN provider and the highest rated VPN provider we’ve reviewed, scoring 96 out of a possible 100.
ProPrivacy.com
June 2015
5 stars

ExpressVPN is hands down the best VPN out there, and you can’t go wrong by choosing them.

Read ProPrivacy’s review of ExpressVPN

VPNcritic
June 2014
5 stars
From all the VPN services we have reviewed, Expressvpn stands out as the best all-round provider. Expressvpn has more than 3,000 servers, offers an excellent level of security and does not keep logs of user activity. It consistently works with all the top cord-cutting services.
VPNpick
January 2014
5 stars
ExpressVPN is the best service to use with Netflix. They are constantly improving its network to offer effective speeds, and allow you to bypass the blocks imposed by Netflix.
Live Chat