How to Use a VPN to Watch the 2015 Rugby World Cup

1
stream rugby world cup

Last Updated: Jun 17, 2016 @ 1:30 pm

Wondering where to watch the Rugby World Cup?

Don’t scrum your way into crowded bars with overpriced drinks to watch your favorite teams beat the living snot out of each other.

Watch all your favorite sports all the time with a VPN!

 

Get ExpressVPN

 

Defeat ISP Throttling

You can use a VPN to improve your internet connection and speeds. You’ll be able to stream the World Cup on your laptop, tablet, or smartphone without having to worry about slow lag times.

Here’s how:

  1. Sign up for an ExpressVPN account.
  2. Install ExpressVPN on any device you want to watch the Rugby World Cup on.
  3. Connect to a VPN server location where the event is taking place.
  4. Enjoy!

connect to one of our servers in the uk to watch rugby

 

Get ExpressVPN

 

Rugby World Cup Fixtures

Last updated 24th September 2015, based on information from ITV:
(all times are in British Time)

Thursday, 24th September 2015
20:00 New Zealand v Namibia on ITV

Friday, 25th September 2015
16:45 Argentina v Georgia on ITV4

Saturday, 26th September 2015
14:30 Italy v Canada on ITV
16:45 South Africa v Samoa on ITV
20:00 England v Wales on ITV

Sunday, 27th September 2015
12:00 Australia v Uruguay on ITV
14:30 Scotland v USA on ITV
16:45 Ireland v Romania on ITV

Tuesday 29th September 2015
16:45 Tonga v Namibia on ITV4

Thurs 1st October 2015 ITV4
16:45 Wales v Fiji on ITV
20:00 France v Canada on ITV4

Friday 2nd October 2015
20:00 New Zealand v Georgia on ITV

Saturday 3rd October 2015
14:30 Samoa v Japan on ITV
16:45 South Africa v Scotland on ITV
20:00 England v Australia on ITV

Sunday 4th October 2015
14:30 Argentina v Tonga on ITV
16:45 Ireland vs Italy on ITV

Tuesday 6th October 2015
16:45 Canada v Romania on ITV4
20:00 Fiji v Uruguay on ITV4

Wednesday 7th October 2015
16:45 South Africa v USA on ITV
20:00 Namibia v Georgia on ITV4

Friday 9th October 2015
20:00 New Zealand v Tonga on ITV4

Saturday 10th October 2015
14:30 Samoa v Scotland on ITV
16:45 Australia v Wales on ITV
20:00 England v Uruguay on ITV

Sunday 11th October 2015
12:00 Argentina v Namibia on ITV
14:30 Italy v Romania on ITV
16:45 France v Ireland on ITV
20:00 USA v Japan on ITV4

 

Get ExpressVPN

 

Who Will Come Out On Top?

Will New Zealand defend their 2011 win? Or could 2015 be England’s time to shine?

Leave a comment and let us know your top picks and predictions!

 

Get ExpressVPN

 

Featured image: vectorfusionart / Dollar Photo Club