How to watch the Six Nations live on BBC iPlayer from abroad with a VPN

Last Updated: Feb 3, 2017 @ 3:43 pm

Are you a rugby fan who’s having trouble streaming your favorite matches? With a VPN, you can stream without having to worry about slow speeds or network throttling!

Use ExpressVPN to secure your Internet connection while you watch the greatest Rugby tournament of the year.

You can even stream live content from BBC iPlayer straight to your PC, Mac or even iOS and Android phone or tablet devices.

How to stream the Six Nations tournament with ExpressVPN

It’s as easy as 1, 2, 3. Just follow these steps:

  1. Purchase an ExpressVPN subscription.
  2. Download our ExpressVPN app on the device of your choice. We’ll also send you an email with a download link once you’ve purchased a subscription.
  3. Connect to a VPN server where the Six Nations is being broadcast.
  4. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the 6 Nations!

Six Nations Fixtures

Last updated Friday 3rd February 2017, all times in GMT.

Saturday 4th February 2017

14:25 Scotland v Ireland
16:50 England v France

Sunday 5th February 2017

14:00 Italy v Wales

Saturday 11th February 2017

14:25 Italy v Ireland
16:50 Wales v England

Sunday 12th February 2017

15:00 France v Scotland

Saturday 25th February 2017

14:25 Scotland v Wales
16:50 Ireland v France

Sunday 26th February 2017

15:00 England v Italy

Friday 10th March 2017

20:05 Wales v Ireland

Saturday 11th March 2017

13:30 Italy v France
16:00 England v Scotland

Saturday 18th March 2017

12:30 Scotland v Italy
14:45 France v Wales
17:00 Ireland v England

Who are you cheering for? Leave a comment and let us know what you think the scores and results will be!

Featured image: Diego Barbieri / Dollar Photo Club

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!