Brug for en VPN eller DNS til din enhed?Få ExpressVPN nu
Én ExpressVPN-konto. På alle enheder.Få apps gratis
You can delete your ExpressVPN account permanently, but if you still have an active subscription, you should cancel it first. If not, you will continue to be charged. Please note that canceling an active subscription will forfeit the remainder of your subscription.
There are two ways to delete your ExpressVPN account.
Option 1: Delete via the ExpressVPN iOS app
If you are using ExpressVPN on iOS (iPhone or iPad), you can delete your account manually within the app:
If your subscription is still active:
- In the ExpressVPN iOS app, tap Options > Account.
- Tap Delete your account > Yes, Delete My Account.
- Tap Done.
If your subscription has expired:
- On the “Subscription Expired” screen, tap Delete your account.
- Tap Yes, Delete My Account > Done.
Option 2: Send an email request
Alternatively, you can send a request (using the email address associated with your ExpressVPN account) to our Support Team’s email address below: