ต้องการ VPN หรือ DNS สำหรับอุปกรณ์ของคุณหรือไม่?รับ ExpressVPN ตอนนี้
บัญชี ExpressVPN หนึ่งบัญชี อุปกรณ์ทั้งหมดรับแอปฟรี
If you are no longer subscribed to ExpressVPN, you can close your account permanently. Please note that deleting your account will forfeit the remainder of your subscription, if you are still subscribed to ExpressVPN. Also, if you have logins stored in ExpressVPN Keys, you will no longer be able to access them.
There are two ways to delete your ExpressVPN account.
Option 1: Delete via the ExpressVPN iOS app
If you are using ExpressVPN on iOS (iPhone or iPad), you can delete your account manually within the app:
- In the ExpressVPN iOS app, tap Options > Account.
- Tap Delete your account.
Option 2: Send an email request
Alternatively, you can send a request (using the email address associated with your ExpressVPN account) to our Support Team’s email address below: