How to watch the PDC World Darts Championship online with a VPN

Updated: November 4, 2019
How to watch the PDC World Darts Championship online with a VPN

Stream the PDC Darts World Championship on BBC America (free)

BBC America has the rights to the PDC World Championship and will offer a free stream. Make sure to check the schedules on the PDC and BBC America sites to know when to tune in.

To watch:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in the United States.
  3. Go to BBC America.
  4. Enjoy the live stream!

Watch PDC World Darts live streams on PDCTV

The official PDC website offers the PDCTV-HD streaming service. All major televised PDC events are broadcast live online (outside of the UK, Ireland, and the Netherlands) through PDCTV-HD.

To watch the streams with the best speeds:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to the server location nearest to you.
  3. Head to PDCTV and subscribe.
  4. Tune in to the action!

Catch highlights and player interviews on the official PDC YouTube channel

Need more darts in your life? Catch up with the latest news and enjoy exclusive content on the official PDC YouTube channel:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location where YouTube is available.
  3. Head to the official PDC YouTube channel.
  4. You’re all set!

Learn more about watching YouTube with ExpressVPN.

How can I watch the Sky Sports darts live stream?

You can sign up for Sky Sports here. However, you will need to install specialized equipment to enjoy the stream.

To enjoy PDC darts without installing the Sky Sports TV Box, watch the tournament on BBC America.

When is the 2020 William Hill World Darts Championship?

The 27th edition of the William Hill World Darts Championship will take place from December 13, 2019, to January 1, 2020, at Alexandra Palace in London.

2019 PDC darts rankings: Who’s in the top ten?

The PDC ranking is based on the total prize money a player has won over the last two years. Here’s the current top ten:

  1. Michael van Gerwen
  2. Rob Cross
  3. Gary Anderson
  4. Michael Smith
  5. Daryl Gurney
  6. Gerwyn Price
  7. Peter Wright
  8. James Wade
  9. Mensur Suljovic
  10. Ian White

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Live Chat