How to watch PDC Premier League streams live online with a VPN

업데이트: March 16, 2020
How to watch PDC Premier League streams live online with a VPN

Important: PDC events have been canceled until further notice. Please check the official PDC website for the latest news.

Watch PDC Premier League streams live on PDCTV

Price: 10 GBP/month or 60 GBP/year

The official PDC website offers the PDCTV-HD streaming service. All major televised PDC events are broadcast live online (outside of the UK, Ireland, and the Netherlands) through PDCTV-HD.

To watch the streams with the best speeds:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to the server location nearest to you.
  3. Head to PDCTV and subscribe.
  4. Tune in to the action!

Watching on mobile? Fire up the PDC app on your Android or iOS device.

Watch the PDC Premier League stream live on Sky Sports

Price: 22 GBP/month and up

Sky Sports in the UK will broadcast the PDC Premier League this year. However, specialized equipment is required to watch the TV broadcasts. You will also need to provide a valid postal code and a UK/Ireland credit or debit card.

If you already have a Sky subscription, you can stream its content online via Sky Go. With a VPN, you can watch Sky Go even when you’re traveling abroad.

To watch:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in the UK.
  3. Head to Sky Go and log in.
  4. Enjoy the games!

Watching on mobile? Fire up the Sky Go app on your Android or iOS device.

Learn more about watching Sky with ExpressVPN.

Catch highlights and players interviews on the official PDC YouTube channel

Catch up with the latest Darts scenes from events on the official PDC Youtube channel:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location where Youtube is available.
  3. Head to the official PDC Youtube channel.
  4. Have fun!

Learn more about watching YouTube with ExpressVPN.

Any other ways to stream Darts?

Check Reddit and other corners of the internet for different streaming options.

2020 PDC Premier League schedule

Here’s the schedule for 2020 PDC Premier League matches:

February 6, 2020Unibet Premier League Night OneAberdeen, Scotland
February 13, 2020Unibet Premier League Night TwoNottingham, England
February 20, 2020Unibet Premier League Night ThreeCardiff, Wales
February 27, 2020Unibet Premier League Night FourDublin, Ireland
March 5, 2020Unibet Premier League Night FiveExeter, England
March 12, 2020Unibet Premier League Night SixLiverpool, England
March 19, 2020Unibet Premier League Night SevenNewcastle, England
March 25, 2020Unibet Premier League Night EightRotterdam, Netherlands
March 26, 2020Unibet Premier League Judgement NightRotterdam, Netherlands
April 2, 2020Unibet Premier League Night TenBelfast, Ireland
April 9, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 11Sheffield, England
April 16, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 12Manchester, England
April 23, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 13Berlin, Germany
April 30, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 14Birmingham, England
May 7, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 15Glasgow, Scotland
May 14, 2020Unibet Premier League Night 16Leeds, England
May 21, 2020Unibet Premier League PlayoffsLondon, England

2020 Darts event calendar

Here’s the 2020 calendar for major Darts events. Check the official PDC calendar for times. Dates listed here may be subject to change.

January 31—February 2, 2020Ladbrokes MastersMarshall Arena, Milton Keynes
February 6—May 21, 2020Premier LeagueVarious
March 6—8, 2020Ladbrokes UK OpenButlin’s Minehead Resort, Minehead
June 5—September 20, 2020The World Series of DartsVarious
September 18—20, 2020World Series of Darts FinalsTBC
October 29—November 1, 2020Unibet European ChampionshipWestfalenhalle, Dortmund
November 27—29, 2020Ladbrokes Players Championship FinalsButlin’s Minehead Resort, Minehead
November 29, 2020Unicorn World Youth Championship FinalButlin’s Minehead Resort, Minehead
December, 2020—January, 2021PDC World Darts ChampionshipTBC

Darts tournaments and rankings

The PDC developed and holds several championship competitions, including the annual PDC World Darts Championship, the World Matchplay, World Grand Prix, UK Open, Premier League, and Grand Slam. It also runs its own world rankings based on players’ performances. The main PDC Order of Merit is based on prize money won over a two-year period by players in ranking tournaments. Top 10 players in this year’s Order of Merit are:

  1. Michael van Gerwen
  2. Peter Wright
  3. Gerwyn Price
  4. Rob Cross
  5. Michael Smith
  6. Gary Anderson
  7. Daryl Gurney
  8. Nathan Aspinall
  9. James Wade
  10. Dave Chisnall

ExpressVPN is a VPN service not intended to be used as a means of copyright circumvention. Please read the ExpressVPN Terms of Service and your content provider’s Terms of Use for more details.

답글 남기기

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. * 표시된 항목은 필수입니다.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Need help? Contact us